Meet the Team

CTI is what it is because of our dedicated team members and collaborators. Meet the team:

Paul Wehman, Ph.D.

Paul Wehman, Ph.D.
pwehman@vcu.org
Principal Investigator

Judy Averill

Judy Averill
jmaverill@vcu.edu
Director

Christine Grauer

Christine Groah
chgroah@vcu.edu
Assistant Director

Jaclyn Allen

Jaclyn Camden
jLcamden2@vcu.edu
Interim Associate Director

Karen Akom

Karen Akom
akomk@vcu.edu
Transition Associate

Carolyn Cage

Carolyn Cage
cagecd@vcu.edu
Training Associate

Vila Chheang

Vila Chheang
chheang@vcu.edu
Design and Technology Associate

Aaliah Elnasseh

Aaliah Elnasseh
elnasseha@vcu.edu
Design and Technology Specialist

Tonya Gokita

Tonya Gokita
gokitat@vcu.edu
Training Associate

Lisa Holland

Lisa Holland
ldholland@vcu.edu
Training Associate

Shannon Jones

Shannon Jones
msmcmanu@vcu.edu
Online Learning & Technology

Aliza Lambert

Aliza Lambert
ahweiss@vcu.edu
Career Support Specialist

 

Stephanie Lau

Stephanie Lau, MAT
sjlau@vcu.edu
Training Associate

 

Kelly Ligon

Kelly Ligon
kligon@vcu.edu
Training Associate

 

Susan McKelvey

Susan McKelvey
mckelveysp@vcu.edu
Director of Research and Evaluation

 

 

No Picture

Marianne Moore
marianne.moore@doe.virginia.gov
VDOE CTI Program Manager

 

 

Christopher Parthemos

Christopher Parthemos
csparthemos@vcu.edu
Career Training Specialist

Kendel St. John

Kendel St. John
kstjohn@vcu.edu
Online Training

 

Jan Shea

Jan Shea
djshea@vcu.edu
Transition Technology Training Associate